Contact Us

USA

Filtercorp Head Office
9805 NE 116th St.
PMB A200
Kirkland. WA 98034. USA
Web: www.filtercorp.com

Scott Groh – North East
Filter Equipment Co., Inc. Vice President
1440 Hwy 34
Wall NJ 07753
Phone: 732-938-7440
Fax:  732-938-3312
Cell:  908-216-3879
Email: scgroh@filter-equipment.com

Stephen Daniels – North America Sales Manager
Filtercorp Industrial North America
307 N Main Street, 12-B
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Phone: +1 425 820 4850 x 112
Cell: +1 425 686 0570
Email: sdaniels@filtercorp.com

Kyle Cox – Central
Filter Equipment Co. Inc.
Indianapolis
IN.
Phone: 732-938-7440
FAX: 732-938-3312
Cell: (317) 440-5565
Email: kcox@filter-equipment.com

Ron Holloman – South East
Optimum Filtration Company
PO Box 158
Washington,
NC 27889
Phone: 252.946.2663
Fax: 252.946.2651
Email: ron@optimumfiltration.com

Mike Laffey – South West
Heyes Filters Inc.
1741 Torrance Blvd, Suite A
Torrance, CA 90501
Cell: +1 310 487 1061
Office: +1 310 212 7777
Fax: +1 310 212 7779
Web: www.heyesfilters.com
Email: mikel@heyesfilters.com

Mexico

Luis Holmes
Filtercorp Mexico
Filtrox Microfiltraciones SA de CV
Circuito Circunvalación Poniente 4B
53100 Cd. Sátelite
Naucalpan de Juárez, Estado de Mexico, MÉXICO.
Phone: 55 53749918 . 26281691
Cell: 55 36605543
lholmes@filtercorp.com

Canada

Robert Trought
Filtercorp Canada Sales Ltd.
37 Pringle Avenue
Suite 100
Markham, ON.
Canada L3P 2P3
Tel: (905) 471-0400
Toll Free: (855) 474-0400
Mobile: (647) 207-0400
rtrought@filtercorp.com

UK and Europe

Dr Samantha Magee
R & D Chemist - Frying Oil Centre of Excellence
Butts Mill, Barnoldswick,
Lancashire. BB18 5HP. UK
Office:   +44 (0) 1788 869184
Mobile: +44 (0) 7917 388 600
smagee@filtercorp.co.uk
www.filtercorpindustrial.com
Neil McLeod
Market Manager - Frying Oil, Industrial.
Rugby,
Warwickshire. UK
Mobile: +44 (0) 7774 672224
nmcleod@filtercorp.com
www.filtercorpindustrial.com

Brazil

Fernando Cazzoli
Rua Helena Steimberg, 963
Campinas, SP
Brazil.
CEP: 13092-481
Tel: +55 (19) 3255-2220
Mobile: +55 (19) 98103-4982
fcazzoli@frais.com.br
www.frais.com.br

Asia Pacific

Luzi Sproll
25 International Business Park
#05-109 German Center
Singapore 609916 / Singapore
Phone: +65 9338 8645

l.sproll@filtrox.com


Customer Enquiry

Please complete below or complete the Customer Questionnaire